Skip to main content

Making the Move to an Enterprise CTMS for Organizations of Any Size

@ Virtual/Webinar/Webcast

Hosted by BioPharm Systems

  Thu 08-23-12 - 4:00pm
  3:00 pm - 4:00 pm Pacific Standard Time, Clipperton Island (UTC -8:00)

Summary: This free webinar will discuss how a sponsor or clinical research organization (CRO) will know when it is time for a comprehensive clinical trial management system (CTMS), how it should prepare for the change, and how to choose the right system.

Details for this event

How does a sponsor or clinical research organization (CRO) know when it is time for a comprehensive clinical trial management system (CTMS)? How does an organization prepare for the change and choose the right system?

Join BioPharm Systems' Param Singh, vice president of clinical trial management solutions, for this free one-hour session in which he will:

  • Shed light on the key indicators that point to the need for an enterprise CTMS
  • Take a deep dive into the internal analysis necessary for identifying process changes and system requirements
  • Explain how to get different stakeholders on board and excited
  • Provide guidance on an effective vendor selection process

 

Thursday, August 23, 2012 @:

7:00 a.m. US Pacific time
8:00 a.m. US Mountain time
9:00 a.m. US Central time
10:00 a.m. US Eastern time
15:00 UK time
16:00 Central European time