Skip to page content.

Find Events By keyword, type, language & accessibility.

Wheelchair Accessible 11 Results

Showing 10 this page for Oct 2019.

Meeker Homestead Museum: Streetcar Exhibit

Meeker Homestead Museum: Streetcar Exhibit




Repeats  Sun, Nov 17, 2019 through Sun, Dec 22, 2019
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
 Sun, Nov 24, 2019 through Sun, Dec 29, 2019
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  (UTC -04:00) Atlantic Standard Time, Eastern Caribbean Standard Time
  Barn at Stratford
  2690 Stratford Road
  Hosted by Delaware County Historical Society

Special Request

Link

Psychic Fayre at the Station Hotel

Psychic Fayre at the Station Hotel




Repeats  Fri, Nov 29, 2019
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  (UTC +00:00) Greenwich Mean Time, Western European Time
  Station Hotel Dudley
  Castle Hill, Dudley, UK
  Hosted by Karen's Psychics & Events

Special Request

Link

Emanation 2019

Emanation 2019




Repeats  Fri, Aug 2, 2019 through Tue, Dec 31, 2019
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
 Wed, Nov 13, 2019 through Sun, Apr 12, 2020
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
 Thu, Nov 14, 2019 through Mon, Apr 13, 2020
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
  (UTC -05:00) Eastern Standard Time, Western Caribbean Standard Time
  Wheaton Arts and Cultural Center, Millville -
  1000 Village Drive, Millville, 08332
  Hosted by WheatonArts

Special Request

Link

Embroidered Stories: Hmong Fiber Arts

Embroidered Stories: Hmong Fiber Arts




  Fri, Oct 4, 2019 to Tue, Dec 31, 2019
  11:00 am - 4:00 pm

  (UTC -05:00) Eastern Standard Time, Western Caribbean Standard Time
  Wheaton Arts and Cultural Center, Millville -
  1000 Village Drive, Millville, 08332
  Hosted by WheatonArts

Special Request

Link

Chief Sustainability Officer (CSO) Professional Training, Dubai

Chief Sustainability Officer (CSO) Professional Training, Dubai




  Sun, Oct 6, 2019 to Mon, Oct 7, 2019
  9:00 am - 5:00 pm

  (UTC +04:00) Azerbaijan Standard Time, Samara Time
  To be Announced, Dubai -
  Dubai - United Arab Emirates, Dubai
  Hosted by Sustainability Knowledge Group

Special Request

Link

Sustainability Strategy & Reporting Executive Training, Dubai

Sustainability Strategy & Reporting Executive Training, Dubai




  Tue, Oct 8, 2019 to Wed, Oct 9, 2019
  9:00 am - 5:00 pm

  (UTC +04:00) Azerbaijan Standard Time, Samara Time
  To be Announced, Dubai -
  Dubai - United Arab Emirates, Dubai
  Hosted by Sustainability Knowledge Group

Special Request

Link

The GRI Standards: Principles and Application, Dubai

The GRI Standards: Principles and Application, Dubai




  Thu, Oct 10, 2019
  9:00 am - 5:00 pm

  (UTC +04:00) Azerbaijan Standard Time, Samara Time
  To be Announced, Dubai -
  Dubai - United Arab Emirates, Dubai
  Hosted by Sustainability Knowledge Group

Special Request

Link

Water/Ways

Water/Ways




  Tue, Oct 15, 2019 to Sun, Nov 17, 2019
  10:00 am - 5:00 pm

  (UTC -05:00) Eastern Standard Time, Western Caribbean Standard Time
  Wheaton Arts and Cultural Center, Millville -
  1000 Village Drive, Millville, 08332
  Hosted by WheatonArts

Special Request

Link

Diamond Live - The Tribute

Diamond Live - The Tribute




  Sat, Oct 19, 2019
  3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

  (UTC -06:00) Central Standard Time
  Mainstage Theater at Pheasant Run
  4051 East Main Street, St. Charles, IL, USA
  Hosted by Steve Richards Tributes

Special Request

Link

Customer Appreciation Week

Customer Appreciation Week




Repeats  Wed, Nov 13, 2019 through Fri, Nov 22, 2019
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
 Thu, Nov 14, 2019 through Sat, Nov 23, 2019
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
  (UTC -05:00) Eastern Standard Time, Western Caribbean Standard Time
  Wheaton Arts and Cultural Center, Millville -
  1000 Village Drive, Millville, 08332
  Hosted by WheatonArts

Special Request

Link

Promote Your Event Create Event Lists

Advertisements

Formstack is a super easy way to build any type of online form, then integrate it with your website or event page on Eventida. It can be used for sponsors, free RSVP's, anything. The best part? It integrates with other apps like MailChimp, Google Docs, and more!

Start Collecting Data